Area Specialists Philanthropy Realtors Team
Area Specialists Referral Team, CA
Area Specialists Referral Team, ID
Area Specialists Referral Team, NY
Area Specialists Referral Team, TX
Flooring
Home Inspection
Home Insurance
Mortgage
Photographers
Title

Area Specialists Philanthropy Realtors Team
Name Miguel Gonzalez, Realtor
Company KWLF
Address Sherman Oaks, Studio City, North Hollwood, Van Nuys
Phone 818-922-7700
Mobile 818-209-8180
Fax 323-417-5161
Email mg@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Area Specialists Referral Team, CA
Name Ben Manibog
Company Keller Williams
Address Highland Park
Email ben@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Josie Tong, CIPS
Company Keller Williams
Address Pacific Palisades, Santa Monica
Email jtong@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Lucille Fontaine, Esq
Company Keller Williams
Address Marina, Westwood
Email lfontaine@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Tori Lee
Company Keller Williams
Address West Hills, Woodland Hills, Canoga Park
Email tlee@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name JoAnn Gabruk Schoemann
Company Keller Williams
Address Brentwood
Email schoemann@philanthropyrealtors.com
Name Elena Lobito
Company Keller Williams
Address Moreno Valley in Riverside County, Venice
Email elobito@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Anita Rich, Broker
Company Keller Williams
Address Encino
Email arich@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Adam Pascu
Company Keller WIlliams
Address Poway/City of San Diego/La Jolla
Email apascu@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Steve Scheckner
Company Keller Williams
Address Del Mar/Solana Beach/Carlsbad/Encinitas
Email scheckner@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Carmen Castillo
Company Keller Williams
Address Eagle Rock
Email carmen@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Toni Cameron
Company Keller Williams
Address Commercial Real Estate-Studio City, Burbank, Sherman Oaks
vendor
Name Mandy Rockwell
Company KWLF
Address Alhambra
Email mandy@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Bob Zay, Broker
Company KWLF
Address Beverly Hills, Hancock Park, Los Feliz, West Hollywood
Email bobzay@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Area Specialists Referral Team, ID
Name Alicia Lopez
Company O2M
Address Meridian-Southeast & North Boise, Idaho
Email alopez@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Area Specialists Referral Team, NY
Name Charles D'Alessandro
Company Fillmore real estate
Address Brooklyn, NY
Email charles@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Area Specialists Referral Team, TX
Name Joyce Stephen
Company Keller Williams
Address Austin, Lake Travis
Email joyce@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Name Marcus Mayerhofer
Company Keller Williams
Address Dallas, Lewisville, Denton, Frisco, McKinney
Email marcus@philanthropyrealtors.com
vendor
Flooring
Name Guy Zohar
Company K & Z So. Calif. Remodeling Inc
Phone (818) 905-0428
Toll Free Phone 800- 500-1146
Website http://www.kzremodeling.com
Home Inspection
Company Larocca Inspection Associates
Address 10623 Sherman grove Ave, Sunland CA 91040
Phone 818-951-1795
Fax 818-951-1365
Website http://laroccainspect.com/
vendor
Home Insurance
Name Roger hayek
Company Hayek Insurance Agency, Inc
Address 2820 Townsgate Road, Suite 203 Westlake Village, Ca. 91361
Phone 805 496 8835 x101
Fax 805 496 8572
Email rhayek@apartmentinsurance.com
Website http://www.apartmentinsurance.com
Name Nancy Nicholson
Company Tri-County Insurance
Address 23961 Craftsman Rd Ste L Calabasas CA 91302
Phone 818-223-8383
Fax 818-223-8181
Email nnicholson@tcinsurance.com
Website https://www.tcinsurance.com
vendor
Mortgage
Name Mark Caverretta
Company Prospect Mortage
Address 340 N Westlake Blvd #100
Phone 805-267-5822
Mobile 818-424-3643
Fax 877-707-4519
Email markcav@prospectmtg.com
Website http://www.myprospectmortgage.com/mcavarretta/about.asp
vendor
Name Scott Gillman
Company Prospect Mortage
Address 2945 Townsgate Road, Ste 100 Westlake Village, CA 91361
Mobile 818-438-7719
Fax 877-593-9158
Email scott.gilman@prospectmtg.com
Website http://www.myprospectmortgage.com/SGilman/about.asp
vendor
Name Rachel Andrews
Company Wells Fargo
Address 15760 Ventura Blvd Suite 1060
Phone 8183805057
Mobile 8186185057
Email rachel.andrews@wellsfargo.com
vendor
Photographers
Name Jeromy Robert
Company Jeromy Robert Photography
Phone 310.467.7490
Email j@jeromyrobert.com
Website http://www.jeromyrobert.com/arch/
vendor
Name Nathan Ciurzynski
Company Sensory Escape Images
Address 932 Mariner St, Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone 760-473-1065
Email nathan@SensoryEscapeImages.com
Website http://www.SensoryEscapeImages.com
Title
Name Loren Goldman, V.P
Company First American Title
Address 520 North Central Ave, Glendale CA 91203
Phone 310.540.2032 Ext. 4212
Mobile 310-801-7030
Toll Free Phone 800-328-2652
Email lgoldman@firstam.com
Website http://www.firstamericantitle.com/Loren

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.